- To: Annual General Meeting of Aqua Bio Technology ASA on 28 June 2024
- From: The Nomination Committee of Aqua Bio Technology ASA

Date: 21 June 2024

Issue no. 10 to the AGM agenda: Election of Board Members

Existing Board of Directors:

| Function | Name | Period |
|----------|---------------------|-------------|
| Chair | Jon Olav Ødegård | 2022 – 2024 |
| Director | Roger Hofseth | 2019 – 2024 |
| Director | Jan Pettersson | 2015 – 2024 |
| Director | Camilla H Andersson | 2022 – 2024 |
| Director | Birgit M Liodden | 2022 – 2024 |

The election committee has evaluated the Board composition based on the current and coming growth phase in ABT and suggests re-election of directors Jan Pettersson and Chair Jon Olav Ødegård.

| Function | Name | Period |
|----------|------------------|-------------|
| Chair | Jon Olav Ødegård | 2024 – 2025 |
| Director | Jan Pettersson | 2024 – 2025 |
| Director | David Huggins | 2024 – 2025 |
| Director | Gun Anita Lyseng | 2024 – 2025 |
| Director | Lena Varming | 2024 – 2025 |

Election period: 1 year (until the next annual general meeting)

Lena Varming:

Co-founder of Cosmed Beauty AS. Works on daily basis as the CEO of Cosmed Beauty AS.

Gun Anita Lyseng:

Co-founder of Skinteam Norge AS. Works on daily basis as the CEO of Skinteam Norge AS.

David Huggins:

David Huggins holds the role of Head of Corporate Development for Hofseth Group since January 2023, and reports directly to Roger Hofseth, its Founder and CEO. David is involved in a broad range of duties across the business including M&A, corporate restructuring, corporate strategy, and financing. Also since January 2023 David holds the role of Head of E-Commerce for Hofseth Biocare and is responsible for its D2C and Amazon marketplace P&L. As of April 2024 David was appointed as a Board Member of Hofseth North America, a wholly owned sales subsidiary with approximately \$300m in revenues.

Prior to joining the Hofseth Group, David spent nine years at BlackRock, the world's largest asset manager. He began as a Graduate public equity analyst and by the end of his tenure had progressed to the role of Nutrition thematic fund manager, responsible for approximately \$1.5bn in client assets.

Currently, the nomination committee consists of the following members: - Frank Bjordal (chair) - Lennart F. Clausen - Espen Dahl

On behalf of the Nomination committee in Aqua Bio Technology ASA,

Frank Bjordal Chair